english  English | english  Français

Team International

Service für Wartung und Reparaturen

Mitarbeiter/in Telefon Email
Sebastian Schröder +49 (0)5130 5802 -93 sebastian.schroeder(at)lutz-jesco.com
Anja Kalmbach +49 (0)5130 5802 -151 anja.kalmbach(at)lutz-jesco.com

Angebote

Mitarbeiter/in Tätigkeit Telefon Email
Saied Ghassemi   +49 (0)5130 5802 -32 saied.ghassemi(at)lutz-jesco.com
Detlef Rahnfeld System- und Prozesstechnik +49 (0)9342 879 -288 detlef.rahnfeld(at)lutz-jesco.com
Rolf Mühlbach System- und Prozesstechnik +49 (0)5130 5802 -92 rolf.muehlbach(at)lutz-jesco.com

Auftragsbetreuung

Mitarbeiter/in Tätigkeit Telefon Email
André Kohne   +49 (0)5130 5802 -22 andre.kohne(at)lutz-jesco.com
Detlef Rahnfeld System- und Prozesstechnik +49 (0)9342 879 -288 detlef.rahnfeld(at)lutz-jesco.com
Rolf Mühlbach System- und Prozesstechnik +49 (0)5130 5802 -92 rolf.muehlbach(at)lutz-jesco.com

Auftragsabwicklung / Versand

Mitarbeiter/in Telefon Email
Sabine Kurz +49 (0)5130 5802 -24 sabine.kurz(at)lutz-jesco.com
Katharina Apel +49 (0)5130 5802 -25 katharina.apel(at)lutz-jesco.com

Technischer Vertrieb

Mitarbeiter/in Tätigkeit Telefon Email
Henning Koehler Industrie +49 (0)5130 5802 -58 henning.koehler(at)lutz-jesco.com
Dr. Hans-Joachim Diederich Desinfektion +49 (0)5130 5802 -67 hans-joachim.diederich(at)lutz-jesco.com

Vertriebsleitung International

Mitarbeiter/in Telefon Email
Pierre Militzer +33 (0)626 899038 pierre.militzer(at)lutz-jesco.com

Fax - Zentrale

+49 (0)5130 5802 68

1402