Deutsch  Deutsch | english  Français

Team International

Maintenance or repair service

Person Phone Email
Mrs. Anja Kalmbach +49 (0)5130 5802 -151 anja.kalmbach(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Fynn Kramer +49 (0)5130 5802 -93 fynn.kramer(at)lutz-jesco.com

Quotes

Person Function Phone Email
Mr. Saied Ghassemi   +49 (0)5130 5802 -32 saied.ghassemi(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Mahmoud Parsamanesh   +49 (0)5130 5802 -95 mahmoud.parsamanesh(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Raditya Permana   +49 (0)5130 5802 -31 raditya.permana(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Payam Varmaziar System and Process Technology +49 (0)9342 879-283 payam.varmaziar(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Rolf Mühlbach System and Process Technology +49 (0)5130 5802 -92 rolf.muehlbach(at)lutz-jesco.com

Order management

Person Function Phone Email
Mrs. Sabine Kurz   +49 (0)5130 5802 -24 sabine.kurz(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mrs. Manuela Kohnert   +49 (0)5130 5802 -42 manuela.kohnert(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mrs. Sanam Sabeti System and Process Technology +49 (0)9342 879-284 sanam.sabeti(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Rolf Mühlbach System and Process Technology +49 (0)5130 5802 -92 rolf.muehlbach(at)lutz-jesco.com

Order processing / shipping

Person Phone Email
Mrs. Sabine Kurz +49 (0)5130 5802 -24 sabine.kurz(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mrs. Manuela Kohnert +49 (0)5130 5802 -42 manuela.kohnert(at)lutz-jesco.com

Technical Sales

Person Function Phone Email
Mr. Henning Koehler Industry +49 (0)5130 5802 -58 henning.koehler(at)lutz-jesco.com

Head of Sales International

Person Phone Email
Mr. Pierre Militzer +33 (0)626 899038 pierre.militzer(at)lutz-jesco.com

Fax - Reception

+49 (0)5130 5802 68

1402