Deutsch  Deutsch | english  Fran├žais

Team International

Maintenance or repair service

Person Phone Email
Mrs. Cathleen Heuer +49 (0)5130 5802-21 cathleen.heuer(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Ahmad Nameh +49 (0)5130 5802-40 ahmad.nameh(at)lutz-jesco.com

Quotes

Person Function Phone Email
Mr. Saied Ghassemi   +49 (0)5130 5802-32 saied.ghassemi(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Maxim Potapov   +49 (0) 172 5874590 maxim.potapov(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Mahmoud Parsamanesh   +49 (0)5130 5802-95 mahmoud.parsamanesh(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Alexander Bleck System and Process Technology +49 (0)9342 879-288 alexander.bleck(at)lutz-jesco.com

Order management

Person Function Phone Email
Mrs. Sabine Kurz   +49 (0)5130 5802-24 sabine.kurz(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mrs. Manuela Kohnert   +49 (0)5130 5802-42 manuela.kohnert(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Peter Konrad System and Process Technology +49 (0)9342 879-284 peter.konrad(at)lutz-jesco.com

Order processing / shipping

Person Phone Email
Mrs. Sabine Kurz +49 (0)5130 5802-24 sabine.kurz(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mrs. Manuela Kohnert +49 (0)5130 5802-42 manuela.kohnert(at)lutz-jesco.com

Technical Sales

Person Function Phone Email
Mr. Henning Koehler Industry +49 (0)5130 5802-58 henning.koehler(at)lutz-jesco.com

Head of Sales International

Person Phone Email
Mr. Pierre Militzer +33 (0)626 899038 pierre.militzer(at)lutz-jesco.com

Fax - Reception

+49 (0)5130 5802 68

info(at)lutz-jesco.com

1402