Deutsch  Deutsch | english  Français

Team Germany

Maintenance or repair service

Person Phone E-Mail
Mrs. Anja Kalmbach +49 (0)5130 5802 -151 anja.kalmbach(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Fynn Kramer +49 (0)5130 5802 -93 fynn.kramer(at)lutz-jesco.com

Quotes

Person Function Phone Email
Mr. Michael Volkmer Industry and Process Water +49 (0)5130 5802 -102 michael.volkmer(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Thomas Konkart Drinking and Pool Water +49 (0)5130 5802 -139 thomas.konkart(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mrs. Petra Dierken   +49 (0)5130 5802 -59 petra.dierken(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Payam Varmaziar System and Process Technology +49 (0)9342 879-283 payam.varmaziar(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Rolf Mühlbach System and Process Technology +49 (0)5130 5802 -92 rolf.muehlbach(at)lutz-jesco.com

Order management

Person Function Phone Email
Mr. André Kohne   +49 (0)5130 5802 -22 andre.kohne(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Payam Varmaziar System and Process Technology +49 (0)9342 879-283 payam.varmaziar(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Rolf Mühlbach System and Process Technology +49 (0)5130 5802 -92 rolf.muehlbach(at)lutz-jesco.com

Order processing / shipping

Person Phone Email
Mrs. Dagmar Scholz +49 (0)5130 5802 -28 dagmar.scholz(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mrs. Annika Schaub +49 (0)5130 5802 -96 annika.schaub(at)lutz-jesco.com

Technical advice

Person Function Phone Email
Mr. Henning Koehler Industry +49 (0)5130 5802 -58 henning.koehler(at)lutz-jesco.com

Head of Sales Germany

Person Phone Email
Mr. Michael Raabe +49 (0)5130 5802 -35 michael.raabe(at)lutz-jesco.com

Fax - Reception

+49 (0)5130 5802 68

1511