Deutsch  Deutsch | english  Français

Team Germany

Maintenance or repair service

Person Phone E-Mail
Mrs. Cathleen Heuer +49 (0)5130 5802-21 cathleen.heuer(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Ahmad Nameh +49 (0)5130 5802-40 ahmad.nameh(at)lutz-jesco.com

Quotes

Person Function Phone Email
Mr. Michael Volkmer Industry and Process Water +49 (0)5130 5802-102 michael.volkmer(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Thomas Konkart Drinking and Pool Water +49 (0)5130 5802-139 thomas.konkart(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mrs. Petra Dierken Chemical Centrifugal Pumps +49 (0)5130 5802-59 petra.dierken(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mrs. Lisa Kagerbauer System and Process Technology +49 (0)9342 879-296 lisa.kagerbauer(at)lutz-jesco.com

Order management

Person Function Phone Email
Mr. André Kohne   +49 (0)5130 5802-22 andre.kohne(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. André Eichhorn   +49 (0)5130 5802-56 andre.eichhorn(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mr. Peter Konrad System and Process Technology +49 (0)9342 879-284 peter.konrad(at)lutz-jesco.com

Order processing / shipping

Person Phone Email
Mr. Sebastian Groer +49 (0)5130 5802-86 sebastian.groer(at)lutz-jesco.com
Mrs. Dagmar Scholz +49 (0)5130 5802-28 dagmar.scholz(at)lutz-jesco.com

Technical advice

Person Function Phone Email
Mr. Rolf Mühlbach System and Process Technology +49 (0)5130 5802-92 rolf.muehlbach(at)lutz-jesco.com

Head of Sales Germany

Person Phone Email
Mr. Michael Raabe +49 (0)5130 5802 -35 michael.raabe(at)lutz-jesco.com

Fax - Reception

+49 (0)5130 5802 68

info(at)lutz-jesco.com

1511